Employee Contacts

Corporate Administration

E-mail

Extension

Kenneth B. Tator, PE – Chairmanktator@kta.com830
Daniel P. Adley, CIH, CSP – CEOdadley@kta.com214
Kenneth A. Trimber – Presidentktrimber@kta.com204
John Konopka – CFOjkonopka@kta.com320
William D. Corbett – COObcorbett@kta.com 223
Peter Blattner – Quality Assurance Manager pblattner@kta.com 365

Corporate Marketing

Extension

Chaz Sztroin – Corporate Marketing Managercsztroin@kta.com 232
Melissa McCormick – Contract Administrationmmccormick@kta.com215

Human Resources

E-mail

Extension

Wendy Dameron – VP & Group Managerwdameron@kta.com110
Jennifer Magistro – Benefits Administrationjmagistro@kta.com115

Coatings Group

E-mail

Extension

Bruce Rutherford –VP & Group Managerbrutherford@kta.com137
John Todd – Operations Managerjtodd@kta.com503
Ricky Chan, PE – Area Manager, Eastern Territoryrchan@kta.com718.224.4567
Buddy Grisso – Project Manager, Mid-Atlanticbgrisso@kta.com540.798.9292
Len Pasquale – Project Manager, National and Internationallpasquale@kta.com207
Greg Richards – Area Manager, Southgrichards@kta.com727.526.7802
Jeff Towill – Project Manager, Northeastjtowill@kta.com860.283.4967
Kimmer Cline – Project Managerkcline@kta.com 233

Commercial Services

E-mail

Extension

Terry Carroll – Group Managertcarroll@kta.com336.386.4000
 Kevin Brown – Technical Directorkbrown@kta.com 336.386.4000

Instrument Sales

E-mail

Extension

Matt Fajt – VP & Group Managermfajt@kta.com161
Toni Cain – Acct. Receivable / Sales Rep.tcain@kta.com160
Bonnie Novak – Repairs / Sales Rep.bnovak@kta.com165
Linda Tessore – Sales Rep. / Rentalsltessore@kta.com164

Professional Services Group

E-mail

Extension

Cindy O’Malley – VP & Group Manager comalley@kta.com180
Rick Huntley – Technical Manager, Consulting Servicesrhuntley@kta.com208
Rich Burgess – Coatings Consultant, Southern Statesrburgess@kta.com615.832.7440
E. Bud Senkowski, PE – Coatings Consultant, Mid-Atlanticbsenkowski@kta.com609.290.9240
Ray Tombaugh – Coatings Consultant, West Coastrtombaugh@kta.com925.363.5917
Dan O’Malley – Manager, EH&S Servicesdomalley@kta.com138
Carly McGee – Supervisor, Physical Laboratorycmcgee@kta.com181
Rob Leggat – Laboratory Services Manager, Analytical rleggat@kta.com 176

Steel & Concrete Group

E-mail

Extension

Jamie Hilton – VP & Group Managerjhilton@kta.com213
Doug Reardon – Operations Managerdreardon@kta.com210
Cindy Rice – Business Development / Project Managercrice@kta.com306
Amy Zorn, PE – Project Managerazorn@kta.com307
 Jim Kretzler – Project Manager / NDT jkretzler@kta.com 308
 Kim Werry – Senior Administrator kwerry@kta.com 112